Skip to content

Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

March 17, 2011

Royally at Pacific Crisis Fundraiser

Royally has some items at the Pacific Coast Fundraiser. I’ve got 2 at the moment and am working on more. I have also put up the vendors in my store. They are all 100% contribution. It’s the least I can do to help in this truly heartbreaking situation. Our hearts are with you Japan!

At the PCF Fundraiser (so much great stuff!) my items are on the sim edge here’s a slurl to point the way: http://slurl.com/secondlife/World%20of%20Beauty/250/170/1003

I also have them up in my (newly reopened) store: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Kilmarta/184/55/131

Thank you to everyone who’s making, buying or taking any kind of action to help. ❤

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 17, 2011 7:12 pm

    KELLEEEEEEEE!!!! Omg, yay for designing again! We tried to say hi to you last night in group chat but I don’t think you were looking at us. LOL

  2. Queen Kellee permalink*
    March 17, 2011 11:36 pm

    ALIIIIIIIII!!! 😀 😀 awww! I saw everybody chatting (but missed you guys talking to me lol) while I was in full on panic mode failing to tp into PCF and trying to rez my vendor and then not able to move and crashing mania time. :)) I need to pay closer attention!

Leave a Reply

