Skip to content

Royally at Project Fur Japan

April 4, 2011

I’m such an animal lover. Just ask our 3 spoiled cats! So of course I had to help out with Project Fur Japan.

Royally at Project Fur Japan

This is a massive pack of turtlenecks. Heavy on the blues and purples if you notice! 21 total; 7 striped and 14 solid colors. Sculpted neck and sleeves. Ready for your mixin and matchin. I was hesitant about whether anyone would want these right now, since it’s a bit out of season and everyone’s looking forward to warm weather, but they work great for layering, and are just a great deal, I think.

Only 150L and the whole shebang goes to Project Fur Japan, of course.

Find them at the Project Fur Japan sim (direct slurl to my vendor!) , or I also have the vendor up at my store in Kilmarta.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

